Glory and Peace (Standard Edition)

# 1 Real Final Album Art.jpg
# 1 Real Final Album Art.jpg

Glory and Peace (Standard Edition)


includes shipping (U.S. domestic only)

Track Listing:

  1. Come and Worship [feat. Eric Shouse]

  2. O Come, All Ye Faithful [feat. Eric Shouse & Ensoma Creative]

  3. God With Us [feat. Eric Shouse & Whitney Wood]

  4. Joy to the World [feat. Josh Munnell]

  5. Carol Fantasia (Instrumental)

  6. Your Name / Forever Reign [feat. Eric Shouse, Andrea Hamilton, Teryn Ré]

  7. O Holy Night [feat. Adrienne McBride & Ensoma Creative]

  8. Angels We Have Heard on High [feat. Eric Shouse]

  9. Silent Night (Instrumental)

Add To Cart